Interview for the "Fine art friday feature" of Tara Denny

It was a honor for me to appear on Tara Denny’s “Fine art friday feature” on her blog. The interview was really nice, I loved to answer her questions because, seems funny to say it, but I never asked myself for example “…what made you want to be an artist?”. I had a really great time in the interview and I must thank Tara for the wonderful article she wrote and the nice words about my work.
You can read the interview here > Fine art friday feature – Alessandra Favetto

Responder

