Finding inspiration

I followed Brooke Shaden’s three days course on CreativeLive and I really enjoyed the exercises about finding inspiration and being creative. Now I stop my attention on objects that instinctively attract me and focus on what’s their use, what symbolism can be found behind, what do they mean to me. So, the other day a hanger was my focus. Here it is, looks insignificant right? Soon I’ll post the photo I came up with :-))

He hecho un curso de tres días con Brooke Shaden en CreativeLive y me gustaron mucho los ejercicios sobre la búsqueda de la inspiración y de la creatividad. Ahora detengo mi atención mas sobre los objetos que instintivamente me atraen y me concentro en lo que es su uso, el simbolismo que hay detrás y ¡ lo que significa para mí. Así, el otro día me concentre en una percha. Aquí está, se ve bastante insignificante verdad? Pronto voy a publicar la foto que se me ocurrió :-))

Responder

